Game Schedules

Upcoming Games for each of our teams


Varsity

Schedule
Wed, 15 Feb
Redwood-SCRIMMAGE
@ Redwood High School
-
Sat, 18 Feb
Marin Catholic-SCRIMMAGE
@ Marin Catholic High School
-
Thr, 2 Mar
St. Mary's
@ St. Mary’s High School
W 8-5
Fri, 3 Mar
El Cerrito
@ El Cerrito High School
W 7-0
Tue, 7 Mar
JFK Fremont
@ JFK Fremont High School
L 8-6
Sat, 11 Mar
Miramonte
@ Campolindo High School
L 4-3
Thr, 16 Mar
Casa Grande
@ Campolindo High School
W 10-5
Sat, 18 Mar
Granite Bay
@ Granite Bay High School
L 11-1
Tue, 21 Mar
Bishop O'Dowd
@ Bishop O’Dowd High School
W 6-1
Wed, 29 Mar
Mt Tamalpais
@ Mt Tamalpais High School
W 6-2
Sat, 1 Apr
Anaheim Elks Club Tournament
@ Anaheim Elks Club
12:45 PM
Mon, 3 Apr
Anaheim Elks Club Tournament
@ Anaheim Elks Club
11:00 AM
Tue, 4 Apr
Anaheim Elks Club Tournament
@ Anaheim Elks Club
12:45 PM
Thr, 13 Apr
Concord
@ Concord High School
L 6-5
Sat, 15 Apr
Las Lomas
@ Las Lomas High School
W 18-6
Tue, 18 Apr
Northgate
@ Northgate High School
W 3-1
Thr, 20 Apr
Clayton Valley
@ Clayton Valley Charter
L 5-3
Tue, 25 Apr
Acalanes
@ Campolindo High School
L 9-0
Thr, 27 Apr
Alhambra
@ Campolindo High School
W 1-0
Tue, 2 May
College Park
@ College Park High School
W 5-3
Thr, 4 May
Northgate
@ Campolindo High School
W 6-1
Tue, 9 May
Clayton Valley
@ Campolindo High School
L 4-3
Thr, 11 May
Acalanes
@ Acalanes High School
W 5-2
Tue, 16 May
Alhambra
@ Alhambra High School
L 4-2
Thr, 18 May
College Park
@ Campolindo High School
L 5-0

Click HERE to see the full 2017 Varsity Schedule


JV

Schedule
Sat, 18 Feb
Marin Catholic-SCRIMMAGE
@ Marin Catholic High School
-
Sat, 25 Feb
St. Mary's
@ St. Mary’s High School
Rain-Postponed
Fri, 3 Mar
El Cerrito
@ El Cerrito High School
W 15-0
Wed, 8 Mar
JFK Fremont
@ JFK Fremont High School
L 10-8
Sat, 11 Mar
Miramonte
@ Campolindo High School
W 4-3
Thr, 16 Mar
Casa Grande
@ Casa Grande High School
L 4-1
Sat, 18 Mar
Granite Bay
@ Granite Bay High School
W 9-8
Tue, 21 Mar
Bishop O'Dowd
@ Campolindo High School
Rain-Postponed
Wed, 29 Mar
Mt Tamalpais
@ Campolindo High School
W 7-4
Thr, 13 Apr
Concord
@ Concord High School
Rain-Postponed
Fri, 14 Apr
Miramonte
@ Miramonte High School
L 13-5
Sat, 15 Apr
Marin Catholic
@ Marin Catholic High School
L 3-2
Thr, 20 Apr
Clayton Valley
@ Campolindo High School
L 6-2
Fri, 21 Apr
Las Lomas
@ Campolindo High School
W 7-0
Tue, 25 Apr
Acalanes
@ Acalanes High School
L 5-4
Wed, 26 Apr
Northgate
@ Campolindo High School
L 8-6
Thr, 27 Apr
Alhambra
@ Alhambra High School
L 7-6
Tue, 2 May
College Park
@ Campolindo High School
L 11-4
Wed, 3 May
Miramonte
@ Campolindo High School
L 8-1
Thr, 4 May
Northgate
@ Northgate High School
L 2-1
Fri, 5 May
Concord
@ Concord High School
W 21-11
Tue, 9 May
Clayton Valley
@ Clayton Valley Charter
L 7-1
Thr, 11 May
Acalanes
@ Campolindo High School
L 7-1
Tue, 16 May
Alhambra
@ Campolindo High School
W 7-6
Thr, 18 May
College Park
@ College Park High School
L 4-3

Click HERE to see the full 2017 JV Schedule


Freshmen

Schedule
Sat, 18 Feb
Marin Catholic-SCRIMMAGE
@ Marin Catholic High School
-
Sat, 4 Mar
Marin Catholic
@ Marin Catholic High School
L 3-0
Wed, 8 Mar
Redwood
@ Campolindo High School
L 2-0
Sat, 11 Mar
Las Lomas
@ Campolindo High School
L 6-5
Sat, 11 Mar
Las Lomas
@ Campolindo High School
L 10-8
Tue, 14 Mar
Redwood
@ Redwood High School
L 10-8
Sat, 25 Mar
Miramonte
@ Miramonte High School
W 5-4
Sat, 25 Mar
Miramonte
@ Miramonte High School
L 6-5
Sat, 15 Apr
Las Lomas
@ Las Lomas High School
W 7-1
Tue, 18 Apr
Northgate
@ Northgate High School
L 7-3
Sat, 22 Apr
Miramonte
@ Campolindo High School
W 2-1
Sat, 22 Apr
Miramonte
@ Campolindo High School
L 8-6
Tue, 25 Apr
Bishop O'Dowd
@ Campolindo High School
W 2-0
Sat, 29 Apr
Acalanes
@ Campolindo High School
1:00 PM
Sat, 29 Apr
Acalanes
@ Campolindo High School
4:00 PM
Tue, 2 May
College Park
@ Campolindo High School
4:00 PM
Thr, 4 May
Northgate
@ Campolindo High School
4:00 PM
Sat, 6 May
Acalanes
@ Acalanes High School
1:00 PM
Sat, 6 May
Acalanes
@ Acalanes High School
4:00 PM
Thr, 11 May
Las Lomas
@ Campolindo High School
10:00 AM
Sat, 13 May
De La Salle
@ De La Salle High School
9:00 AM
Sat, 13 May
De La Salle
@ De La Salle High School
12:00 PM
Thr, 18 May
College Park
@ Campolindo High School
4:00 PM
Sat, 20 May
De La Salle
@ Campolindo High School
1:00 PM
Sat, 20 May
De La Salle
@ Campolindo High School
4:00 PM

Click HERE to see the full 2017 Freshmen Schedule